Contatti

EMILIA ROMAGNA

BOLOGNA

Via San Mamolo 35
40126 Bologna
telefono 051 0301139
e-mail bologna@relizont.com

CASTELNOVO NE' M.

Via C. Monzani 32/B-C
42035 Castelnovo ne’ Monti -RE-
telefono 0522 1750986   
e-mail reggioemilia@relizont.com

FIORANO MODENESE

Piazza Carta Costituzionale 3
41042 Fiorano Modenese -MO-
telefono 059 8630972   
e-mail modena@relizont.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

PORDENONE

Via Marsure 3
33170 Pordenone
telefono 0434 1757222
e-mail pordenone@relizont.com

LOMBARDIA

Brescia

Via Leonardo Da Vinci 2
25010 San Zeno Naviglio -BS-
telefono 030 5780913
e-mail brescia@relizont.com

MILANO

Via Podgora 10
20122 Milano
telefono 02 83595147
e-mail milano@relizont.com

MERATE

Piazza Prinetti 26
23807 Merate -LC-
telefono 039 5783074
e-mail bergamo@relizont.com

CREMA

Viale de Gasperi 60
26013 Crema
telefono 0373 430817
e-mail crema@relizont.com

PIEMONTE

ALBA

Via Ospedale 6/C
12051 Alba -CN-
telefono 0173 320810   
e-mail alba@relizont.com

BORGOMANERO

Via Marconi, 125
28021 Borgomanero -NO-
telefono 0322 1950900
e-mail borgomanero@relizont.com

TORINO

Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 4
10128 Torino
telefono  011 0880051
e-mail torino@relizont.com

NIZZA MONFERRATO

Corso Asti 28/30
14049 Nizza Monferrato -AT-
telefono  0141 1800748
e-mail nizzamonferrato@relizont.com

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

RIVA DEL GARDA

Via Marone 22
38066 Riva del Garda -TN-
telefono 0464 740801
e-mail rivadelgarda@relizont.com

VENETO

Bassano del Grappa

Via Giuseppe Verdi 20
36022 Cassola -VI-
telefono 0424 1950825
e-mail bassano@relizont.com

PADOVA

Via Ugo Bassi 5
35131 Padova
telefono 049 0990084
e-mail padova@relizont.com

VERONA

Viale Del Lavoro 33
37135 Verona
telefono 045 8530918
e-mail verona@relizont.com

Sei interessato ad entrare in contatto con Relizont?

RELIZONT S.P.A.

Sede Legale
Via Durini 26
20122 Milano

Sede Amministrativa
Viale Enrico Fermi 6
37135 Verona

Contattaci

Loading...