Contatti

FIORANO MODENESE

Piazza Carta Costituzionale 3
41042 Fiorano Modenese -MO-
t 059 8630972 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail modena@relizont.com

VERONA

Viale Del Lavoro 33
37135 Verona
t 045 8530918 – f 049 0990082
e-mail verona@relizont.com

 

TORINO

Corso Duca degli Abruzzi 4
10128 Torino
t 011 0880051 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail torino@relizont.com

MILANO

Bastioni di Porta Nuova 21
20121 Milano
t 02 83595147 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail milano@relizont.com

BRESCIA

Via Leonardo da Vinci 2
25010 San Zeno Naviglio -BS-
t 030 5780913 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail brescia@relizont.com

BOLOGNA

Via San Mamolo 35
40126 Bologna
t 051 0301139 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail bologna@relizont.com

PADOVA

Via Ugo Bassi 5
35131 Padova
t 049 0990084 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail padova@relizont.com

NIZZA MONFERRATO

Corso Asti 28/30
14049 Nizza Monferrato -AT-
t 0141 1800748 – f 049 0990082
e-mail nizzamonferrato@relizont.com

MERATE

Piazza Prinetti 26
23807 Merate -LC-
t 039 5783074 – f 049 0990082
e-mail bergamo@relizont.com

POGGIO RUSCO

Corso Giacomo Matteotti 222
46025 Poggio Rusco -MN-
t 0386 940811 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail poggiorusco@relizont.com

CASTELNOVO NE' M.

Via 1° Maggio 8/F
42035 Castelnovo ne’ Monti -RE-
t 0522 1750986 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail reggioemilia@relizont.com

PORDENONE

Via Marsure 3
33170 Pordenone
t 0434 1757222 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail pordenone@relizont.com

ALBA

Via Ospedale 6/C
25010 Alba -CN-
t 0173 320810 – f 049 0990082   
e-mail alba@relizont.com

CREMA

Viale de Gasperi 60
26013 Crema
t 0373 430817 – f 049 0990082
e-mail crema@relizont.com

Sei interessato ad entrare in contatto con Relizont?

RELIZONT S.P.A.

Sede Legale:
Via Durini 26
20122 Milano
Sede Amministrativa:
Viale Enrico Fermi 6
37135 Verona

Contattaci

Loading...